Alumni Club of Erie County named Program of the year

The Ohio State Alumni Club Of Erie County was selected as the 2019-20 Program of the Year winner for it’s Sesquicentennial Mystery Dinner Theater program held on Feb. 29, 2020 Thanks to committee members: Mary Anne Baxter, Hannah Oeder, Brandi Heidl, and Marcia Giordano for organizing.